爾灣的腰背疼痛緩解

您是否知道在任何一年中,您遇到的人中幾乎有一半會下腰痛? 其中許多人還會告訴您止痛藥對其痛苦的影響只是暫時的,而且在很大程度上還不能令人滿意。 我們的 爾灣脊醫 然而,李醫生使用自然的技術可以成功長期解決您的下背部疼痛。

腰痛的常見原因

每個病人都以獨特的故事來到我們這裡。 我們的脊醫將傾聽您的聲音並進行全面診斷,從而為您制定獨特,有效的下腰痛治療計劃。 儘管每個患者都不盡相同,但大多數下腰痛病例涵蓋以下類別:

  • 錯誤的姿勢和人體工程學習慣-懶散地躺在沙發上,坐在設計不良的辦公空間中,睡在不良的床墊上等。
  • 創傷傷害-車禍,運動傷害,工作傷害或家庭傷害…
  • 懷孕-大多數孕婦在懷孕期間或之後報告腰痛。
  • 鼓脹和椎間盤突出症—受傷或長期不良的姿勢習慣會加劇鼓脹和椎間盤突出。
  • 超重/身體狀況不佳-體重過重和肌肉張力差的勞損會破壞姿勢。

脊椎治療解決下腰痛

您的爾灣脊醫可以通過多種綜合治療方式幫助您再次實現腰背健康和無痛健康:

  • 整脊調整-Dr. Lee將確定椎骨不對齊的位置,並使用精確,熟練的脊柱調節技術將其推回原位。 這樣可以釋放緊張的神經並緩解疼痛。
  • 按摩療法-結合按摩療法,按摩療法可緩解自然疼痛,減輕炎症,並刺激緊張的軟組織癒合,加速自然癒合和健康。
  • 治療性鍛煉-Dr. Dr. Lee希望您經歷長期的康復,因此他將教您伸展運動和核心力量鍛煉,這些鍛煉可以支撐您的背部並幫助您保持健康的姿勢,避免將來受傷。
  • 人體工程學和姿勢諮詢-如果不良的姿勢和人體工程學的麻煩導致您的下背部疼痛,那麼學習人體工程學的生活,工作和鍛煉方式以防止將來出現問題非常重要。

腰痛脊椎治療師爾灣患者信任

您應該得到下背部疼痛的緩解,所以請不要再猶豫一分鐘: 預約 今天與Irvine脊醫Lee博士合作,今天就開始著手實現長期無毒品的疼痛緩解和康復:(949)552-2100。

人們問這些有關腰痛的常見問題

下背部的肌肉痙攣是身體的天然防禦機制,可保護該區域,以防止進一步傷害受傷的或脆弱的脊柱區域。 這通常是由於外傷,反复勞損或過度使用造成的脊椎半脫位(錯位)引起的。

慢性背痛可能以各種方式出現,例如沉悶,疼痛,劇烈,th動,瀰漫性,針尖或刺痛。 疼痛的強度也可能根據活動而從輕度到重度波動。 患有慢性背痛的人通常長期以來都在反復發作疼痛。

嚴重的下背部疼痛可能表明脊柱椎骨的半脫位(錯位)程度可能很嚴重,因此會嚴重擠壓周圍的神經。 這也可能意味著可能會造成椎間盤損傷。 嚴重的椎間盤突出,隆起或椎間盤突出症可能引起高水平的疼痛。

最佳課程

請盡量避免因靜脈抽搐而導致抽搐,並從中得出結論。

社交網絡行銷

請盡量避免因靜脈抽搐而導致抽搐,並從中得出結論。

這個有幫助嗎?

0 / 5 0

Lower Back Pain Relief in Irvine

Did you know that in any given year, almost half of the people you meet will have suffered lower back pain? Many of these people will also tell you that painkillers have only had a temporary and largely unsatisfactory impact on their suffering. Our Irvine chiropractor Dr. Lee, however, uses natural techniques that can successfully resolve your lower back pain for the long term.

Common Causes of Low Back Pain

Every patient comes to us with a unique story. Our chiropractor will listen to you and do a complete diagnosis to develop a unique, effective low-back pain treatment plan for you. Although each patient is different, most cases of low back pain span the following categories:

  • Incorrect posture and ergonomic habits—Slouching on the couch, sitting in a poorly-designed office space, sleeping on a bad mattress, etc.
  • Traumatic injury—A car accident, sports injury, work injury or home injury…
  • Pregnancy—The majority of pregnant women report low back pain either during or after pregnancy.
  • Bulging and Herniated Disc Injury—Excruciating bulging and herniated discs can develop from injury or long-term poor posture habits.
  • Being overweight/poor physical conditioning—The strain of excess body weight and poor muscle tone can wreck posture.

Chiropractic Care Resolves Lower Back Pain

Your Irvine chiropractor can help you achieve lower back health and pain-free wellness again with a combination of holistic treatment modalities including:

  • Chiropractic Adjustment—Dr. Lee will determine where vertebrae are out of alignment and use precise, skilled spinal adjustment techniques to nudge them back into place. This releases pinched nerves and leads to welcome pain relief.
  • Massage Therapy—Combined with chiropractic care, massage therapy provides natural pain relief, reduces inflammation, and spurs healing in strained soft tissues, accelerating natural healing and wellness.
  • Therapeutic Exercises—Dr. Lee wants you to experience long-term recovery, so he will teach you stretches and core strengthening exercises that can bolster your back and help you maintain healthy posture to avoid future injuries.
  • Ergonomic and Posture Counseling—If poor posture and ergonomic trouble brought on your low back pain, it’s important to learn ergonomic ways to live, work and exercise to prevent future problems.

The Low Back Pain Chiropractor Irvine Patients Trust

You deserve relief from your lower back pain, so please don’t hesitate one more minute: schedule an appointment with Irvine chiropractor Dr. Lee today and get on the road to long-term drug-free pain relief and recovery today: (949) 552-2100.

People Ask These Common Questions about Low Back Pain

Muscles spasms in your lower back are your body’s natural defense mechanism for protecting the area to help prevent further damage to the injured or weak area of the spine. This is usually caused by subluxations (misalignment) of the vertebrae of the spine due to traumatic injury or repetitive strain or overuse injury.

Chronic back pain may present in a variety of ways such as dull, achy, sharp, throbbing, diffuse, pinpoint or stabbing pain. The intensity of pain can also fluctuate from mild to severe depending on activity. A person with chronic back pain has usually been dealing with reoccurring episodes of pain over a long period of time.

Severe low back pain may indicate that the degree of subluxation (misalignment) that has occurred to a vertebra of the spine may be severe and therefore pinching the surrounding nerve(s) significantly. It may also mean that a disc injury may be present. A severe disc protrusion, bulge or herniation may cause high levels of pain.

Best Courses

Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Social Media

Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Was this helpful?

0 / 5 0