李脊骨療法

地址

3500 Barranca Pkwy Suite 310, 歐文, CA 92606

電話

(949) 552-2100

加州爾灣脊骨療法服務

提供的服務

我們的脊醫提供自然損傷治療等

Lee博士的傷害減輕治療服務可共同解決多個方向的疼痛和功能障礙。 該協議可加快癒合速度,並幫助您更快地恢復積極,無痛的生活。 以下是我們的脊醫和他的團隊提供的一些服務:

脊椎護理

脊椎護理

李醫生接受過廣泛的脊椎按摩治療培訓,並成功運用了廣泛的脊椎按摩治療技術,可根據每位患者的具體需求量身定制。 這些技術以不同的方式解決半脫位問題,以緩解因壓力過大而受壓的神經和椎間盤。 我們的脊椎按摩師使用以下技術:

  • 帕爾默法
  • 貢斯特德技術
  • 多元化的技術
  • 考克斯屈曲分心技術
  • ac枕技術
  • 活化劑法

Lee 脊椎按摩療法醫生可以根據您的具體需要使用其中一種或多種方法來緩解和促進背痛、頸部疼痛、椎間盤突出和突出、頭痛、偏頭痛等疾病的癒合。 事實上,定期維護脊椎按摩療法可以幫助您保持最佳健康狀態並防止將來受傷和疼痛。

激光治療

激光治療

我們的辦公室為多種身體狀況提供 IV 級激光治療。 這是一種 FDA 批准的方式,可以安全地治療炎症、減輕疼痛并提高軟組織修復率。 激光療法可用於急性或慢性疾病。 我們的 Irvine 脊椎按摩治療室在使用激光療法治療頸部疼痛、背部疼痛、肩部疼痛、膝蓋疼痛、足部和踝部疼痛、手部和腕部疼痛、肘部疼痛、顳下頜關節功能障礙、頭痛等方面取得了很好的效果。 激光療法只是我們位於加利福尼亞州歐文市的全方位脊椎按摩療法診所的眾多治療產品之一。

脊柱減壓療法

如果您因椎間盤退變、椎間盤突出、椎間盤突出或椎間盤受壓而出現問題,我們的歐文脊椎按摩治療室擁有最先進的設備脊柱減壓治療台,可為您提供幫助。 這是一種安全、溫和、非手術的脊柱椎間盤減壓方法。 脊柱減壓療法可用於下背部或頸部疾病。 這種安全有效的方法與我們的 Irvine 脊椎按摩師推薦的脊椎按摩療法和其他治療方法結合使用,被證明非常有效且效果持久。 如果您正在考慮進行脊柱手術,脊柱減壓療法很可能使您免於接受手術。

脊柱減壓療法
理療

理療

我們的脊醫還可以通過醫療保健領域的一些最新技術發展來促進和加快癒合過程,其中包括:

  • 干擾性肌電刺激
  • 預調製的肌肉電刺激
  • 節間牽引

生活方式建議

李醫生不僅僅對待一種孤立的傷害或慢性病,還對待“整個人”。 為了幫助他的患者完全康復,他將針對您的生活方式可能會加重病情的方面提出建議,以幫助您減輕和避免壓力。 例如,他可能會建議使用更符合人體工程學的電腦桌,為您提供鍛煉過程中改善身體形態的技巧,或者討論更好的睡眠和營養習慣。

生活方式建議
治療運動

治療運動

我們的脊椎按摩師會指導每位患者進行特定的伸展運動和鍛煉,以完全治愈您的受傷或慢性病。 這些練習旨在重新訓練和加強脆弱的受傷組織,提高柔韌性和運動範圍,並增強您的核心力量,以便您可以更好地保持健康的姿勢。 通過將支持脊柱結構的軟組織進行調色,可以將脊椎按摩療法與這些鍛煉相結合,大大改善了單純脊柱調節的效果,從而避免了以後的不適。

今天就得到救濟! 就您可能需要的任何健康問題或治療安排與李醫生的約會。

爾灣的脊椎按摩治療服務,緩解疼痛和健康

我們提供的服務

爾灣的脊椎按摩治療服務,緩解疼痛和健康

整脊護理不僅僅是緩解明顯的症狀,而是糾正導致這些症狀的潛在問題。 止痛藥只能暫時緩解疼痛(以及副作用),但 歐文脊醫 Dr. John Lee's 溫和、精確的脊椎護理,結合我們的其他自然治療服務,從內部產生長期的癒合和健康,從而獲得持久的緩解。

Chiropractic Services Irvine CA

Services Provided

Our Chiropractor Provides Natural Injury Treatment and More

Dr. Lee’s injury relief treatment services work together to address pain and dysfunction from multiple directions at once. This protocol accelerates healing and helps you get back to an active, pain-free life faster. The following are some of the services our chiropractor and his team provide:

Chiropractic Care

Chiropractic Care

Dr. Lee chiropractic has extensive training and success using a wide-range of chiropractic care techniques, tailored to the specific needs of each patient. These techniques address subluxations in different ways to relieve pinched nerves and intervertebral discs suffering from too much pressure. Our chiropractor uses the following techniques:

  • Palmer Method
  • Gonstead Technique
  • Diversified Technique
  • Cox Flexion-Distraction Technique
  • Sacral Occipital Technique
  • Activator Method

Dr. Lee chiropractic can use one or more of these methods, depending on your specific needs, to provide relief and stimulate healing for back pain, neck pain, bulging and herniated discs, headaches, migraines and so much more. In fact, regular maintenance chiropractic adjustments can help you maintain optimal wellness and prevent future injury and pain.

Laser Therapy

Laser Therapy

Our office provides Class IV Laser Therapy for a multitude of conditions of the body. It is an FDA approved modality that safely treats inflammation, reduces pain and increases the rate of soft tissue repair. Laser therapy can be used for acute or chronic conditions. Our Irvine chiropractic office has seen great results using laser therapy with conditions ranging from neck pain, back pain, shoulder pain, knee pain, foot and ankle pain, hand and wrist pain, elbow pain, TMJ dysfunction, headaches and more. Laser therapy is just one of many treatment offerings in our full-service chiropractic clinic in Irvine, CA.

Spinal Decompression Therapy

If you have issues due to a spinal disc degeneration, disc protrusion, disc herniation, or disc compression, our Irvine chiropractic office has state of the art equipment spinal decompression therapy tables that can help you. This is a safe and gentle, non-surgical method for decompression discs in the spinal column. Spinal decompression therapy can be used for lower back or neck conditions. This safe and effective method used in conjunction with chiropractic adjustments and other treatments recommended by our Irvine chiropractors is proven to be very effective with lasting results. If you are considering spine surgery, spinal decompression therapy can very likely save you from going under the knife.

Spinal Decompression Therapy
Physiotherapy

Physiotherapy

Our chiropractor can also boost and accelerate the healing process through several of the latest technological developments in healthcare, including:

  • Interferential electrical muscle stimulation
  • Pre-modulated electrical muscle stimulation
  • Intersegmental traction

Lifestyle Recommendations

Dr. Lee treats the “whole person” not just one isolated injury or chronic condition. To help his patients become fully well, he will make recommendations about aspects of your lifestyle that may be aggravating your condition in order to help you mitigate and avoid stressors. He may, for example, recommend a more ergonomic computer desk setup, give you tips for improved form during your workout, or discuss better sleeping and nutrition habits.

Lifestyle Recommendations
Therapeutic Exercises

Therapeutic Exercises

Our chiropractor coaches each patient on specific stretches and exercises designed to accomplish full healing of your injury or chronic condition. These exercises are designed to retrain and strengthen weak, injured tissues, improve flexibility and range of motion, and bolster your core strength so that you can better maintain healthy posture. Blending chiropractic care with these exercises significantly improves outcomes over spinal adjustments alone by toning the soft tissues that support your spinal structure, enabling you to avoid future discomfort.

Get Relief today! Schedule an appointment with Dr. Lee for any of your health concerns or treatments you may need.

Chiropractic Care Services in Irvine for Pain Relief and Wellness

Services We Offer

Chiropractic Care Services in Irvine for Pain Relief and Wellness

Chiropractic care goes beyond relieving the obvious symptoms to correct the underlying problems causing those symptoms. Painkillers can only provide temporary pain relief (along with side effects), but Irvine chiropractor Dr. John Lee’s gentle, precise spinal care, combined with our other natural treatment services, generates long-term healing and wellness from within for lasting relief.