頭部疼痛緩解治療 Irvine CA

頭疼

頭疼

爾灣頭疼的緩解與治療

頭部疼痛有多種形式,來自緊張 頭痛偏頭痛. 任何一種類型都可以讓你整天關門——有時是幾天。 不幸的是,止痛藥只是暫時掩蓋了頭痛的症狀,並沒有解決根本原因,因人而異。 預約 與脊醫Irvine的頭痛患者信任持久,自然的頭痛緩解療法。

是什麼引起頭痛和偏頭痛?

頭痛和偏頭痛的根本原因因人而異。 通過您的脊椎指壓治療師進行準確診斷可以發現這些原因,這樣您就可以得到正確的治療。 一些潛在的觸發因素包括:

頭部姿勢過度(“技術頸部”)

在移動設備、計算機、書籍或手工藝品上花費數小時會拉傷頸部肌肉並拉傷頸椎骨。 這會擠壓神經並引起頭痛。

腦震盪, 揮鞭 和其他傷害也會因肌肉拉傷、半脫位和神經受壓而導致頭痛。

應力

壓力也會引起頭痛。 它通常會導致不良姿勢和其他可能引發頭痛的化學失衡

營養與睡眠

偏頭痛患者知道某些食物、不規律的飲食或睡眠、脫水和其他環境誘因會導致偏頭痛發作。
儘管這些是一些最常見的頭部疼痛原因,但並不孤單。 不要忽略您的頭痛-脊醫Lee博士可以診斷並提供有效的緩解疼痛的治療方法!

整脊保健可以緩解頭痛和偏頭痛嗎?

是的。 脊椎按摩療法可以很好地緩解頭痛和偏頭痛患者的症狀,因為它可以緩解根本原因。 例如, 神經緊繃在脖子上 可以通過李醫生精確、溫和的脊椎按摩療法調整來釋放。

除了脊椎按摩治療外,李醫生還教授患者姿勢和人體工程學技巧,以預防頭痛和偏頭痛。 移動設備人體工程學、電腦桌人體工程學甚至睡眠姿勢都會影響緩解和預防頭痛。

當涉及軟組織損傷、肌肉無力和壓力時,我們的脊椎按摩師可能會建議 治療練習 減輕壓力,幫助您重新訓練姿勢習慣,並在您的身體適應脊椎按摩療法時自然緩解疼痛。

拜訪Irvine的脊椎治療師進行頭部疼痛緩解治療

如果您厭倦了頭痛,或因壓力、受傷或不良姿勢引起的任何類型的頭痛,那麼就有希望了。 安排約會 爾灣脊醫 John Lee 博士 今天進行徹底的診斷和全面的治療計劃,將提供長期緩解:

Irvine Head Pain Relief & Treatment

Head pain comes in many forms, from tension headaches to migraines. Either type can shut you down for the day—sometimes days. Unfortunately, painkillers only temporarily hide headache symptoms without solving the root causes, which vary from person to person. Schedule an appointment with the chiropractor Irvine headache sufferers trust for lasting, natural headache relief treatment.

What Causes Headaches and Migraines?

The root causes of headaches and migraines vary between people. Getting an accurate diagnosis with your chiropractor uncovers these causes so you can get the right treatment. Some potential triggers include:

  • Excessive forward head posture (“tech neck”)—Hours spent slouching over a mobile device, computer, books, or handiwork strain neck muscles and pull neck vertebrae out of alignment. This can pinch nerves and cause head pain.
  • Injury—Concussion, whiplash and other injuries can also cause head pain through strained muscles, subluxations and pinched nerves.
  • Stress—Stress can also cause headaches. It often leads to poor posture and other chemical imbalances that can trigger headaches
  • Nutrition and Sleep—Migraine sufferers know that certain foods, an irregular eating or sleeping schedule, dehydration and other environmental triggers can cause migraine attacks.

Although these are some of the most common head pain causes, they are not alone. Don’t ignore your headaches—chiropractor Dr. Lee can diagnose and provide effective treatment for pain relief!

Can Chiropractic Care Provide Headache and Migraine Relief?

Yes. Chiropractic care provides excellent relief for headache and migraine sufferers because alleviates the underlying causes. For example, nerves pinched in the neck can be released by Dr. Lee’s precise, gentle chiropractic adjustments.

In addition to chiropractic care, Dr. Lee teaches patients posture and ergonomics tips to prevent headaches and migraines. Mobile device ergonomics, computer desk ergonomics and even sleeping posture all impact head pain relief and prevention.

When soft tissue injury, muscle weakness and stress are involved, our chiropractor may recommend massage therapy and therapeutic exercises to reduce stress, help you retrain postural habits and get natural pain relief as your body adjusts to chiropractic treatments.

Visit the Chiropractor Irvine Relies on for Head Pain Relief Treatment

If you are tired of head pain, or any sort of headaches caused by stress, injury or poor posture, there is hope. Schedule an appointment with Irvine chiropractor Dr. John Lee today for a thorough diagnosis and a comprehensive treatment plan that will provide long-term relief: (949) 552-2100.

Best Courses

Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Social Media

Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.