車禍脊醫 Irvine CA

鞭打

車禍整脊師

請訪問我們的爾灣脊醫,以恢復車禍傷害

如果您在車禍中受傷,請立即與歐文居民依賴的脊椎按摩師預約,以獲得持久的疼痛緩解。 車禍後的快速診斷和及時治療可以縮短您遭受痛苦的時間,加快康復速度並提供令人欣慰的解脫。

車禍傷害導致疼痛多年而沒有得到適當的治療

像揮鞭傷這樣的汽車事故傷害因遲發性症狀而臭名昭著。 因此,在事故發生後立即去看脊椎按摩師可以避免多年的痛苦! 在車禍中,身體會受到突然的力量,導致椎骨、肌肉、韌帶、肌腱、椎間盤和其他組織拉傷、扭傷、瘀傷和錯位——即使沒有出現明顯的損傷。 以下症狀可能會在幾天后出現,因此您可能不會將它們與您的身體在車禍受傷後需要治療這一事實聯繫起來:

關節疼痛

手臂、手或手腕疼痛

事實上,坐骨神經痛、頸部疼痛、麻木、刺痛和腿痛可能表明 鼓鼓的 or 椎間盤突出損傷 發生在車禍中。 有些人在沒有正確診斷他們的車禍傷害的情況下遭受多年的痛苦。 爾灣脊醫李博士 他和他的脊椎按摩師團隊可以在車禍發生後立即診斷出傷害,並提供脊椎按摩治療以實現即時和長期的疼痛緩解和恢復。

車禍頸痛,腰痛和鞭打的整脊保健

任何車禍受傷後,及時的脊椎按摩治療是必不可少的。 我們的醫生可以診斷出在車禍中發生的椎骨半脫位,並將脊柱調整回正確的位置。 這可以減輕凸出或突出的椎間盤和受壓神經的壓力。 我們的脊椎按摩師會指導您進行治療性鍛煉,以恢復您的姿勢、核心力量和運動範圍。 這種多方面的治療方法可以緩解車禍傷害,如揮鞭傷、頸痛、背痛等。

請參閱您的爾灣脊醫,以了解汽車事故傷害的治療專業知識

在任何車禍受傷後立即與爾灣的脊椎按摩師 John Lee 博士及其團隊預約,以獲得最佳的止痛治療效果。 即使您的車禍已經過去多年,我們的脊椎按摩療法仍可以幫助您找到渴望已久的緩解和康復

Lee Chiropractic

Address

3500 Barranca Pkwy Suite 310, Irvine, CA 92606

Phone

(949) 552-2100

Car Accident Chiropractor Irvine CA

Whiplash

Car Accident Chiropractor

Visit our Irvine Chiropractor for Car Accident Injury Recovery

If you’ve suffered an automobile accident injury, immediately schedule an appointment with the chiropractor Irvine residents rely on for lasting pain relief. Quick diagnosis and prompt treatment after an car accident can shorten the time you spend suffering, speed recovery and provide welcome relief.

Auto Accident Injuries Cause Pain for Years without Proper Treatment

Auto accident injuries like whiplash are notorious for late-onset symptoms. So, seeing your chiropractor right after an accident can save you years of suffering! During an automobile crash, the body is subjected to sudden forces that strain, sprain, bruise, and misalign vertebrae, muscles, ligaments, tendons, discs and other tissues—even if no visible injury appears. The following symptoms can manifest days later, so you might not connect them with the fact that your body needs treatment as you recover from an car accident injury:

Headaches and migraines

Joint pain

Arm, hand or wrist pain

Difficulty concentrating

Blurry vision

In fact, sciatica, neck pain, numbness, tingling, and leg pain may indicate that a bulging or herniated disc injury occurred during the vehicle accident. Some people suffer years without proper diagnosis of their car accident injuries. Irvine chiropractor Dr. Lee and his team of chiropractors can diagnose auto accident injuries right after they happen, providing chiropractic care for immediate and long-term pain relief and recovery.

Chiropractic Care for Vehicle Accident Neck Pain, Back Pain and Whiplash

Prompt chiropractic care is essential after any car accident injury. Our doctors can diagnose vertebral subluxations that occurred during the crash, and adjust the spine back to correct alignment. This relieves pressure on bulging or herniated discs and pinched nerves. Our chiropractors coaches you on therapeutic exercises that rehabilitate your posture, core strength, and range of motion. This multifaceted treatment approach provides relief for car accident injuries like whiplash, neck pain, back pain, etc.

See Your Irvine Chiropractor for Car Accident Injury Treatment Expertise

Schedule an appointment with chiropractor Dr. John Lee and his team in Irvine immediately following any car accident injury for the best pain relief treatment results. Even if it’s been years since your vehicle accident, our chiropractic care can help you find long-desired relief and recovery