天然類風濕和骨關節炎的治療

許多人將關節炎診斷視為關節痛的終生刑罰,但仍有希望! 整脊療法是治療骨關節炎的一種非常成功的方法,骨關節炎是該疾病的最常見形式。 我們的爾灣脊醫Lee博士還可以為類風濕關節炎患者提供自然緩解和症狀管理。

如果您患有關節疼痛,僵硬,活動範圍減少或關節發炎,請致電我們的爾灣辦事處 949-552-2100 與我們的脊醫見面。 他將徹底檢查您的脊椎,關節和病史。 然後,他可以為類風濕和骨關節炎提供幾種治療選擇。

這是兩種最常見的關節炎情況:

  • 骨關節炎-關節軟骨的機械磨損,通常是由於未矯正的脊柱錯位造成的。 到目前為止,這是最常見的關節炎類型。 骨關節炎的嚴重程度可從僵硬,疼痛,關節吱吱作響,輕度椎間盤退變和小骨刺到椎骨融合在一起的嚴重退化的脊柱而變化。
  • 類風濕關節炎-一種自身免疫性疾病,身體會攻擊其自身的組織,從而引起疼痛,腫脹,僵硬和關節變形。 它可以通過驗血診斷,並且可以通過我們的脊醫和您的風濕病醫生之間的團隊合作來很好地進行管理。

針對這些情況的脊骨療法可以緩解疼痛,並提高您的運動範圍和精力水平:

  • 整脊脊柱調節-骨關節炎在很大程度上是由於未診斷出的脊柱錯位所致。 李醫生使用輕柔,精確的脊柱調節來糾正這些半脫位。 這樣可以減輕骨骼,關節,神經和椎間盤的壓力。 對於我們的類風濕關節炎患者,脊柱調節可以增強神經系統的功能,從而更好地調節免疫系統,從而幫助身體更好地整體工作。
  • 按摩療法-按摩可減輕炎症,並為兩種類型的關節炎提供天然的,由內啡肽驅動的止痛藥。 它有助於調節免疫系統,並改善血液循環。
  • 治療性鍛煉—對於關節有問題的人,保持其盡可能安全的活動並增強其核心力量以使他們在一整天都能保持良好姿勢至關重要。 Lee博士可以指導您進行這些練習,它們可以為您提供很大的緩解,並幫助您改善運動範圍。

如果您在爾灣市患有任何類型的關節炎,請 預約 今天與我們的脊椎按摩師在 949-552-2100.

最佳課程

請盡量避免因靜脈抽搐而導致抽搐,並從中得出結論。

社交網絡行銷

請盡量避免因靜脈抽搐而導致抽搐,並從中得出結論。

這個有幫助嗎?

0 / 5 0

Lee Chiropractic

Address

3500 Barranca Pkwy Suite 310, Irvine, CA 92606

Phone

(949) 552-2100

Arthritis Pain Relief Treatment Irvine CA

arthritis-pain-relief

Arthritis Pain

Natural Rheumatoid & Osteoarthritis Treatment

Many people see an arthritis diagnosis as a life-long sentence to joint pain—but there is hope! Chiropractic care is a very successful way to manage osteoarthritis, which is the most common form of the disease. Our chiropractor Dr. Lee and his team of chiropractors can also provide natural relief and symptom management for people suffering with rheumatoid arthritis.

If you suffer from joint pain, stiffness, decreased range of motion, or joint inflammation, please call our office in Irvine at 949-552-2100 to meet with our chiropractor. He will thoroughly examine your spine, joints and medical history. He can then offer several treatment options for both rheumatoid and osteoarthritis.

These are the two most common arthritic conditions:

Osteoarthritis

Mechanical wear and tear of the cartilage in the joints, usually due to un-corrected spinal misalignments. This is by far the most common type of arthritis. Cases of osteoarthritis can vary in severity from stiff, painful, creaking joints, mild disc degeneration and small bone spurs all the way to severely degenerated spines where the vertebrae have fused together.

Rheumatoid arthritis

An autoimmune condition where the body attacks its own tissues, causing pain, swelling, stiffness and joint deformity. It is diagnosed via blood test and can be well managed with a team approach between our chiropractor and your rheumatologist.
Chiropractic treatment for these conditions can provide welcome pain relief and boost your range of motion and energy levels:

Chiropractic spinal adjustments

Osteoarthritis is largely due to undiagnosed spinal misalignments. Our chiropractors use gentle, precise spinal adjustments to correct these subluxations. This takes pressure off of the bones, joints, nerves and intervertebral discs. For our rheumatoid arthritis patients, spinal adjustments help the body work better overall by empowering the nervous system to better regulate the immune system.

Therapeutic Exercise

It is critical for those with joint problems to stay as safely active as they can, and to build core strength that enables them to maintain good posture throughout the day. Our chiropractors can coach you on these exercises, and they can provide a great deal of relief and help you improve your range of motion.
If you suffer from any type of arthritis in Irvine, please schedule an appointment with our chiropractor today at