關於李氏整脊

關於李氏整脊

關於我們

爾灣脊醫約翰博士 Lee 和我們的整個團隊歡迎您來到 Lee Chiropractic。 在這裡,您和您的全家可以體驗脊椎按摩療法可以提供的最佳健康、康復和無藥物止痛治療選擇。

我們的聲譽

我們不希望您相信我們在爾灣(Irvine)提供一流的脊椎按摩保健服務的承諾。 看一眼 我們的病人怎麼說 首先,然後決定!

預約

在爾灣的 Lee Chiropractic 預約很容易。 只需填寫在線表格,或致電949-552-2100與我們聯繫,我們將很樂意幫助您入門。

在您第一次約會之前,請務必訪問 新病人中心 填寫必要的表格,並熟悉脊椎治療的康復過程! 我們期待著與您的合作!

見證-bg

認識我們的爾灣脊醫

李醫生自 2002 年以來一直在整個灣區和爾灣執業。當他在一場車禍中受傷時,他開始了成為脊椎按摩師的旅程。作為一名患者,他發現了脊椎按摩療法,並經歷了令人難以置信的無藥疼痛緩解和治愈,他決定自己成為一名脊椎按摩醫生。學習更多關於 約翰李博士的故事在這裡.

Jerome Melad 博士還在 2002 年獲得了脊椎按摩療法博士學位,並繼續接受所有關於脊椎按摩療法和補充療法發展的繼續教育。他也熱愛運動。了解更多關於 傑羅姆梅拉德博士的故事在這裡.

Wil Untalan 醫師在 30 多年前,根據自己作為脊椎按摩治療患者的個人經歷,開始尋求成為脊椎按摩師。多年來,威爾醫生因多次足球和籃球受傷而遭受頸部和肩部疼痛的困擾,之後向脊椎按摩師尋求幫助。學習更多關於 Wil Untalan 博士的故事在這裡.

服務

脊椎按摩療法通過糾正會中斷正常神經系統功能的脊柱錯位來提供無藥物鎮痛和健康治療。 這是一種非侵入性的方法,可以改善您的整體健康狀況,並在各種情況下體驗自然鎮痛。 當您的神經系統正常工作時,它會根據需要有效地將治療資源引導至身體的每個部位。

脊骨治療是一種綜合的治療方法,可以通過補充技術來強調,包括:

我們對待的條件

脊椎治療可以解決很長的肌肉骨骼損傷和狀況,對於初次脊椎治療的患者來說,其中許多使人驚訝。 您可以了解更多有關脊椎治療如何緩解以下所有情況的信息(以及此處未列出的許多其他情況):

在Irvine的Lee Chiropractic安排約會很容易。 只是 填寫在線表格, 或者給我們打電話 949-552-2100,我們很樂意幫助您入門。

在您第一次約會之前,請務必訪問 新病人中心 填寫必要的表格,並熟悉脊椎治療的康復過程! 我們期待著與您的合作!

Lee Chiropractic

Address

3500 Barranca Pkwy Suite 310, Irvine, CA 92606

Phone

(949) 552-2100

About Lee Chiropractic

About Lee Chiropractic

Who Are We?

Irvine chiropractor Dr. John Lee and our entire team welcome you to Lee Chiropractic. This is a place for you and your whole family to experience the optimal health, healing and drug-free pain relief treatment options that chiropractic care can provide.

Our Reputation

We don’t expect you to take our word for it that we provide top-notch chiropractic care in Irvine. Take a look at what our patients have to say first, and then decide!

Schedule an Appointment

It’s easy to schedule an appointment here at Lee Chiropractic in Irvine. Just fill out the online form, or give us a call at 949-552-2100, and we’ll be happy to help you get started.

Before your first appointment, make sure to visit the New Patient Center to fill out the necessary forms and get familiar with the healing process of chiropractic care! We look forward to working with you!

testimonial-bg

Meet Our Irvine Chiropractors

Dr. Lee has been practicing since 2002 throughout the Bay Area and in Irvine. His journey to becoming a chiropractor started when he was injured in a car accident. Having discovered chiropractic care as a patient, with the incredible drug-free pain relief and healing he experienced, he decided to become a Doctor of Chiropractic himself. Learn more about Dr. John Lee’s story here.

Dr. Jerome Melad also earned his Doctor of Chiropractic in 2002 and continues to pursue all the continuing education available about developments in chiropractic care and complementary therapies. He also loves sports. Find out more about Dr. Jerome Melad’s story here.

Dr. Wil Untalan began his quest to become a chiropractor over 30 years ago after his own personal experiences as a patient under chiropractic care. After constantly suffering from neck and shoulder pain for years from numerous football and basketball injuries, Dr. Wil sought the help from a chiropractor. Learn more about Dr. Wil Untalan’s story here.

Services

Chiropractic care provides drug-free pain relief and wellness treatment by correcting spinal misalignments that interrupt proper nervous system function. It is a non-invasive way to improve your overall health and experience natural pain relief from a wide range of conditions. When your nervous system works correctly, it efficiently directs healing resources to every part of your body as needed.

Chiropractic care is a comprehensive approach to healing that can be accentuated with complementary techniques including:

Conditions We Treat

Chiropractic care can resolve a very long list of musculoskeletal injuries and conditions, many of which come as a surprise to first-time chiropractic care patients. You can learn more about how chiropractic care relieves all the following conditions (and many others not listed here):

It’s easy to schedule an appointment here at Lee Chiropractic in Irvine. Just fill out the online form, or give us a call at 949-552-2100, and we’ll be happy to help you get started.

Before your first appointment, make sure to visit the New Patient Center to fill out the necessary forms and get familiar with the healing process of chiropractic care! We look forward to working with you!