圖標

$ 97新患者特別計劃

在限定時間內,您的首次訪問節省178美元。 您只需97美元即可獲得諮詢,脊柱檢查,X光片和醫生的檢查結果報告! (比原價$ 178節省了$ 275)*

服務項目

我們努力為我們的患者提供全面的護理。 了解更多關於所有 服務 我們提供。

預約

我們將盡力滿足您繁忙的日程安排。 今天安排和約會!

在線表格

病人表格 可在線獲得,因此可以在您自己的辦公室方便地完成。

加州爾灣的脊椎按摩治療

歡迎您來到李氏整脊

脊醫John Lee博士自2004年以來一直為他在爾灣的患者提供改變生命的脊椎治療,我們的整個團隊將使您感到賓至如歸,並致力於幫助您實現個人健康目標,無論這些目標包括:
  • 從中恢復 車禍傷,運動傷害或人身傷害
  • 接受無創,無藥治療以減輕疼痛
  • 通過積極的脊柱護理預防健康問題
  • 自然地保持最佳健康狀態

整脊保健提供有效,自然的疼痛緩解和健康

很多人認為脊椎治療只是為了 背部頸部疼痛; 雖然它成功地為這些問題提供了持久的緩解,但我們在爾灣的脊椎按摩師可以為您的整體健康做更多的事情。 這是因為許多健康問題的根本原因在於微妙(和不那麼微妙)的脊柱錯位(半脫位) 掐神經 將脊髓留在椎骨之間。 根據涉及的神經,半脫位會加重手臂和 肩部疼痛坐骨神經痛, 頭痛過敏。 通過輕柔而精確地糾正脊柱的對中,李醫生可以釋放受壓的神經,使您的身體可以自愈並自我調節以緩解疼痛,並且還可以防止健康問題發作!

這些是我們可以幫助您找到長期救濟的一些條件。 儘管這是我們要處理的一長串疾病,但絕不是詳盡無遺的,我們要做的更多!

我們的脊醫提供多方面的治療

除了高技能的脊椎保健外,Lee Chiropractic還提供輔助治療方式,支持良好的姿勢和自然康復:

  • 按摩療法-我們經驗豐富的按摩治療師直接與我們的脊醫合作,以修復僵硬,虛弱的肌肉,腱,韌帶和筋膜,從而自然地減輕傷害和疼痛。 按摩是整脊療法的一個很好的補充,因為粘連(疤痕組織堅硬,疼痛的結)和軟組織損傷會導致運動和脊柱排列不平衡。 通過按摩同時緩解脊柱錯位與脊椎按摩師和軟組織的困擾,我們可以加快癒合速度。
  • 治療運動—為了進一步使您的身體達到平衡,康復和健康,我們的脊醫教給患者如何進行特定的治療性伸展運動和鍛煉,以在受傷後重新訓練和增強肌肉。 這可以增加我們患者的運動範圍,力量,健康和自信心!

請在查看我們的患者評論 Google+的, 狗吠聲Facebook。 由於我們對患者的滿意,Lee Chiropractic成為了 ABC新聞7。 您可以在我們的網站上觀看這些視頻 YouTube頁面。 如果您住在爾灣市,並且想要戰勝重傷,或者只是想比今天更健康,請 預約 今天要和李醫生商量一下我們期待與您合作,並幫助您達到最佳健康狀態!

$97 New Patient Special Program

For a limited time, save $187 off your initial visit. You will receive a consultation, spinal examination, x-rays, and doctor's report of findings for only $97! (a savings of $178 off the regular total price of $275)*

Services

We strive to provide complete care for our patients. Learn more about all the services we provide.

Make An Appointment

We will do our best to accommodate your busy schedule. Schedule and appointment today!

Online Forms

Our patient forms are available online so they can be completed in the convenience of your own home of offices.

Our Chiropractor in Irvine Welcomes You to Lee Chiropractic

Chiropractor Dr. John Lee has been providing life-changing chiropractic care for his patients in Irvine since 2004, and our entire team will make you feel right at home and work to help you achieve your personal health goals, whether they include:
  • Recovering from a car accident injury, sports injury, or personal injury
  • Receiving non-invasive, drug-free treatment for pain relief
  • Preventing health problems with proactive spinal care
  • Keeping yourself in optimum wellness naturally

Chiropractic Care Provides Effective, Natural Pain Relief and Wellness

Many people think that chiropractic care is only for back and neck pain; and while it successfully provides lasting relief for these problems, our chiropractor in Irvine can do so much more for your overall health. This is because the underlying cause of many health concerns lies in subtle (and not-so-subtle) spinal misalignments (subluxations) that pinch nerves leaving your spinal cord between the vertebrae. Depending on which nerves are involved, a subluxation can aggravate everything from arm and shoulder pain to sciatica, headaches and allergies. By gently and precisely correcting your spinal alignment, Dr. Lee releases pinched nerves so that your body can heal and regulate itself for pain relief—and also prevent health problems before they start!

These are some of the conditions for which we can help you find long-term relief. Although this is a long list of conditions we treat, it is by no means exhaustive—we do more!

Our Chiropractor Provides Multifaceted Treatment

In addition to highly-skilled spinal health care, Lee Chiropractic provides complementary treatment modalities that support great posture and natural healing:

  • Massage therapy—our skilled massage therapist works directly with our chiropractor to recondition stiff, weakened muscles, tendons, ligaments and fascia to relieve injuries and pain naturally. Massage is a great complement to chiropractic care because adhesions (tough, painful knots of scar tissue) and soft tissue injuries can cause imbalances in movement and spinal alignment. By concurrently relieving spinal misalignments with chiropractic and soft tissue concerns through massage, we can accelerate healing.
  • Therapeutic Exercise—To further bring your body into balance, healing and wellness, our chiropractor teaches patients how to do specific therapeutic stretches and exercises to retrain and strengthen muscles after an injury. This boosts our patients’ range of motion, strength, wellness and confidence!

Please check out our patient reviews on Google+, Yelp, and Facebook. Due to our patient satisfaction, Lee Chiropractic has been featured on ABC 7 News. You can see these videos on our YouTube page. If you live in Irvine and you want to overcome an injury, or just want to be healthier than you are today, please schedule an appointment for a consultation with Dr. Lee today. We look forward to working with you and helping you reach your optimum health!